tag-liebster

Firstly, I would like to thank Delvin Cox (https://delvincox.wordpress.com/) for the nomination! I woke up to this and was pleasantly surprised! You guys should definitely check out their site.

Here are the rules :

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions that the blogger gives you
  • Nominate 11 bloggers of your own choosing
  • Give them 11 questions
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them

Delvin Cox’s questions to me and the answers:

1: What made you decide to write a blog?

It came from nowhere really, I’ve always had this great love for creative writing and my mother told me about this site and that’s where it started. I also really enjoying sharing my opinion to.

2: What keeps you going each day to continue to write?

There’s a couple things really. Seeing people viewing my work and liking it really gives me motivation and you need motivation to keep doing something like this. But the main reason I keep going is because of how much I genuinely enjoy it, it’s my escapism from the world for an hour and I love that.

3: Who are your role models or people that inspire you?

My mother inspires me all the time, she has had to deal with a lot in her life, not to count the fact she’s had to bring up four boys by herself. But she keeps going and most the time with a smile on her face, if anyone on this planet is my inspiration it’s her.

4: Are there any future projects we can look forward to?

In terms of on my personal page, I will soon be uploading a few short stories that I’m really quite nervous to share with people. But if we’re thinking off here then soon I’m starting a podcast and a YouTube channel which will be exciting!

5: What are some of your hobbies when you are not writing?

I like to chill out and play video games from time to time, it used to be a lot more but I’ve found a love for other things. I also love to read, I’m currently reading The Hobbit which I’m enjoying.

6: Favourite TV shows and movies?

TV Show: Game of Thrones   Movie: The Dark Knight

7: Favourite podcast to listen to?

I listen to The Weekly Planet on a regular basis and it’s really quite fantastic! Full of laughs and some good information to.

8: What is your favourite music genre and who is your favourite artist?

My favourite genre is probably rock and Muse will be my all time favourite band, probably for the past eight years Muse have been a big part of my life so I can’t say they’re not my favourite.

9: Most disappointing movie you have seen this year?

Is that a question? Batman Vs Superman was by far the most disappointing movie of this year so far.

10: Your social media handles? (so people can follow you)

My facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Baitkinblog/

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/aitken_billy

11: Marvel or DC?

ummmmmmm……….DC comics but Marvel Movies and TV shows.

My Nominees are:

1: Keith Noakes (https://keithlovesmovies.com/)

2: booksandangst (https://geekcommentary.wordpress.com/)

3: The Red Woman (http://blogofthedragon.com/)

4: Jurmane Lallana (https://beardict.wordpress.com/)

5: Kall me Karter (https://kallmekarter.com/)

6: Tara Lynne (ageeksaga.wordpress.com)

7: esteblog (esteblog.wordpress.com)

8: stevenunderwoodjr (stevenunderwoodjr.wordpress.com)

9: wegeekgirls (wegeekgirls.wordpress.com)

10: One girl, many book reviews (ratemybooksherlf.wordpress.com)

11: The Daily Woj (Thedailywoj.wordpress.com

Here are my questions:

1: Least favourite movie and why?

2: How long have you had a page on WordPress?

3: What inspires you to keep writing?

4: Favourite superhero?

5: Do you like video games? If so, whats your favourite?

6: Favourite book?

7: If you could have any superpower what would it be?

8: Who’s your favourite TV/movie character and why?

9: Do you have a tip for people who would like to start writing on WordPress?

10: If you could travel to any point in time and live there, where would you go?

11: Social media outlets (so people can follow you)

Have fun answering my questions and a big thanks again to Delvin Cox for nominating me!

Thanks for reading guys.

Baitkinblog.

Leave a Reply

